Managing Committee

The management committee of the school consists of distinguished personalities who have contributed amazingly in making the school reach the new heights of excellence with utmost zeal and sincerity.
1 Shri B.L.Vohra Chairman
2 Shri Anil Kumar Director/ Manager
3 Smt. Saroj Achra Principal
4 Maj Gen (Dr) R N Masaldan, VSM (Retd) Member
5 Shri Vivek Khetarpal Member
6 Shri Anil Anand Member
7 Shri U K Tyagi Member
8 Shri Sanjeev Dubey Member
9 HOS/Principal, GGSSS DE's Nominee
10 HOS/Principal, SKV (Baba Ramdev) DE's Nominee
11 HOS/Principal, GBSSS Adv. Board
12 HOS/Principal of GBSSS, Ramjas Lane 1. Adv. Board
13 Shri Rajendra Kashyap PTA Secretary
14 Shri Mukesh Kumar Trs'Rep
15 Shri Anand Rawat Trs'Rep

Recruitment Process as per Directorate of Education.

Followed as per Directorate of Education.